Monday, May 15, 2006

Greys Anatomy...best show on TV.

Remember when ER used to be good? When the plots had you coming back, week after week? I tuned in last Thursday, and I have to say the way they killed off Gallant, and the acting around that, made me want to not watch a new episode ever again. Barely a tear from anybody except Neela. And the characters? Sam was one of my favorites, and she's barely a background player now. And Luka and Abby are expecting? WTF? But I digress....

Greys Anatomy is the reason DVR was invented. But we saw the first 5 minutes last night, and couldn't stop watching. And now I have to go home and take a nap so I can make it through til 11.30 to watch it. (The "president" wants to screw up the nights TV and keep hard working people up late. Doesn't he know it's season wrap up week?) Anyway, here's a link to the blog from the Greys Writers. If you saw last nights episode already, read it. If not, you might wanna bypass due to spoilers.